Faculty

Sabbir Jahan

Senior Lecturer, FDT

Phone: 01400332586
Email: sabbir@fdt.nid.edu.bd

Md. Al- Amin Mithu

Lecturer, FDT

Phone: 01673497610
Email: mithu@fdt.nid.bd

Ajoy Sarker

Lecturer, FDT

Phone: 01712272153
Email: ajoy@nid.edu.bd

Nusrat Tasnim Erzema

Lecturer, English

Phone: 01758934577
Email: nusrat@nid.edu.bd

Mohammed Imranul Haque

Lecturer, Graphic Design

Phone: 01883499001
Email: imranul@nid.edu.bd

Ummey Hani Barsha

Junior Lecturer, AMT

Phone: 01687473408
Email: barsha@amt.nid.edu.bd