Faculty

Sabbir Jahan

Senior Lecturer, FDT

Phone: 01400332586
Email: sabbir@faculty.nid.edu.bd sabbir.voltage@gmail.com

Md. Sakib-UZ- Zaman

Lecturer, AMT

Phone: 01521202592
Email: sakib@faculty.nid.edu.bd sakibzaman2018@gmail.com

Md. Al- Amin Mithu

Lecturer, FDT

Phone: 01673497610
Email: mithu@faculty.nid.edu.bd
mithualamin47@yahoo.com

Ajoy Sarker

Lecturer, FDT

Phone: 01712272153
Email: ajoy@faculty.nid.edu.bd
ajoysmf@gmail.com

Nusrat Tasnim Erzema

Lecturer, English

Phone: 01758934577
Email: nusrat@faculty.nid.edu.bd
nusrattasnim101@gmail.com

Mohammed Imranul Haque

Lecturer, Graphic Design

Phone: 01883499001
Email: imranul@faculty.nid.edu.bd
imranul933@hotmail.com

Noshin Jahin Tua

Junior Lecturer, FDT

Phone: 01967937919
Email: noshintua5@gmai.com